XPRO, Sun, Snow & LC-W

I wish I had know about X-pro in the nineties, when I used to go skiing with a compact Minolta that was stolen from my luggage in a bus near Puno, Perú (snif snif).

This is one of the rolls of film I shot last week, I know you can’t wait to see the other one but that one is B & W and they don’t develop that as often.

As always with LCW, I need to remind myself that I have to get closer than I think. Also need to remind myself that with slide negative processed as normal colour negative there won’t be as many details or sharp images, and things don’t show as realistic, which is a shame of the iced house shots, where the ice was shaped beautifully by the wind, luckily I had digital camera in may pocket as I showed you last time.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.