Caperucita Roja

Un día tuve que fabricar un difraz de caperucita para un evento del colegio. Esto es lo que hice – o sea, que cosí la capita. Quería que fuera una foto muy misteriosa de una pobre niña perdida en el bosque, pero no había manera de que no se riera. Estas fotos no me disgustan, pero me imaginaba que serían más misteriosas, tendré que repetir la sesión caperucita-perdida-en-el-bosque. Quizá con menos luz, y me gustaría que la imagen tuviera más grano.

Once I had to make a Little Red Riding Hood outfit for bookday at school. This is what I made, I mean, I sew this little cape based on a pattern that came in a Mollie makes Magazine. I wanted the photographs to be very mysterious, of a girl lost in the woods, but it was too difficult to get her without a smile. I don’t dislike these photos but I wanted more mystery. I will have to repeat the girl-lost-in-the-woods photo session, maybe with less light.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Chandrashekar says:

    Nys one
    If u have time pls do read myn and if u liked it follow https://chandrashercnaidu.wordpress.com/2016/12/07/there-is-always-tomorrow/

Leave a Reply

