Testing Olympus 35 Trip

So much I’ve heard about this camera that I went on eBay and bought myself one, it was actually after listening an episode from FPP that I decided to buy one, and I paid £57.

RIMG1452

I shot one tudor film and got it developed only at my local lab for £2. Then I scanned the negatives at home. I know my scanning skills are rubbish and are probably to blame for much of the graininess.

I am still undecided about this camera, here are my best shots of that roll:

There is a lot of grain, but I am not sure where this is coming from.

The closest distance setting is no good for the selfie distance.

I quite like the results in the sun.

 

And now some of the ones that I don’t like:

 

Leave a Reply

