Golden

Happy New Year! I celebrated the last night of 2015 with my new creation, the golden dress I made using the Wren pattern by Colette. This is the second one I make, improved from the first one. I used a lame fabric from Croft Mill fabrics that was £7 the meter (I think). A total pain to sew with but a fun result. I think I will have to wait another year to wear it again.RIMG0239 RIMG0262 RIMG0265 RIMG0256 RIMG0263

One Comment Add yours

  1. This is such a fantastic version of the Wren, you did a great job! We all need more gold lame in our lives, right?!

    Poppy | http://poppyallanorma.com

Leave a Reply

