21/52

I spent all weekend developing and scanning B&W films I had accumulated in the last few months. I had three types of film Ilford HP5+, Lomography Lady Grey and one Agfa Rollei Superpan. I used all Ilford chemicals for developing.

I did three lots with the same liquids, the first one was 2 Lady Greys and the result was good. Then I did the Rollei on its own, the result was not so good. An then I did Ilford and Lady Grey together with a mixed result, bad for the Lady Grey.

So I will start with the bad result. But I thought I show this because they are soooooo cute.

Lady Grey film used with a LC-Wide, home developed, very cloudy result.
Lady Grey film used with a LC-Wide, home developed, very cloudy result.

LC_LadyGrey_June_15106

This film turned out to be very cloudy, none of the sharp images I was anticipating with the LC-W. I wish I new where I failed but I am afraid there are too many possibilities.

Some light leaks in the last frames of the film which I can’t explain (was it in the dark bag, in the processing tank, the camera…?)

Leave a Reply

