Night Walk 3

It is my 3rd roll of night photography this winter. This time I used Agfa CT precisa  slide film with my Canon A1. I walked out in the market town where I live in Norfolk, England, with my 5yr old daughter and my 1 yr old poodle dog. Next time I wish to venture in the darkness on my own and with my camera loaded with black & white film… Most of the images have been exposed for 8 seconds. I must say it is a bit scary to be walking around with my tripod and interfering with pedestrians as I have to set my camera to long exposure mode, and people think they have to wait until I am don so the can walk into the store to buy their vodka. Do you ever go out taking photographs at night?

2 Comments Add yours

    1. DianaX says:

      Thanks! Never know whats happening when using slide film and processing it like normal.

Leave a Reply

