Purple Dogs

I am a dog person since the beginning of 2014, I am a reborn analogue photographer since the beginning of 2013. Here both combined as one day I went to a dog show with my Minolta X300. As in my previous post, I’d like to know which is people’s favourite one.

Thanks for visiting!

Soy muy de perros desde comienzos de 2014, y me re-encontrado con la fotografía analógica desde 2013. Aquí combino ambas cosas, en un dia que fui a una feria de perros con mi Minolta X300.

Cúal te gusta?

Gracias por pasarte!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. helenbriggsphotography says:

    Fantastic photos, I love the wacky colours! 🙂

    1. DianaX says:

      Thanks, it was my second roll of purple film. 💙💙💙

      1. helenbriggsphotography says:

        I really need to get some, it looks fab!

  2. Irene says:

    el segundo perro es un poco feíto jejej pero las fotos molan

Leave a Reply

