Lomographer for a year

During this month I will be celebrating that it has been a year since I discovered a camera with my name on it.

I was reading some stuff about knitting when I came across these plastic cameras that take wacky pics and have my name stamped on it. Yes I had to buy one, and that is how I opened the can of worms.

In a year I have purchased (unnecessarily) not one but three Dianas, a La Sardina, a Fisheye 1, a Sprocket Rocket, an Holga and a Minolta to replace my stolen 😦  Minolta. Incidentally, the digital camera I had was lost in the sea in the Turtle Islands by my other half.

Today I am sharing a few B&Ws I took last December with this camera.

Leave a Reply

